Follow Us



Email Us

Click on our names to send us an email. Links not working? Click HERE for instructions on how to set Gmail as your browser’s default email client for “mailto” links (courtesy of Hubspot).

Carol Briggs, President

Amy Kamm, 1st VP Leadership & Co-Webmaster

Vivian Morales, 2nd VP Membership

Lori Little, 3rd VP Legislation/Advocacy

Michelle Means, Recording Secretary

Kristina Balos, Treasurer

Teresa Marasek, Auditor

Wendi Harvel, Financial Secretary

Judy Crivelli, Historian

Chris Molaro, Parliamentarian & Co-Webmaster

Aylin Ghookhassian, Corresponding Secretary & My School is Cool Chairman

Kirsten Morris, Arts Education

Kristi Dadekian, Courtesy

Caroline Solberg, Directory

Brenda Burroughs, Founders’ Day

Nuria Lundberg, Outreach

Annette Fiol, PTAEZ Consultant / Archivist

Nancy Lozano-Stecyk, Reflections

Barbara Miller, School Facilities Oversight Committee (BUSD)

Traci Lalicata, Welfare