BCPTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

Position	Name	Email
President	Little, Lori	president@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
1st VP Leadership	Harvel, Wendi	leadership@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
2nd VP Membership	Walters, Charlene	membership@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
3rd VP Legislation/Advocacy	Konstantine, Erin	legislation@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Treasurer	Molaro, Chris	treasurer@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Financial Secretary	Means, Michelle	financialsecretary@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Auditor	Slaughter, Marja	auditor@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Recording Secretary	Duenckel, Kelly	secretary@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Historian	Slek, Mona	historian@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Corresponding Secretary	Kamm, Amy	correspondingsecretary@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Parliamentarian	Morris, Kirsten	parliamentarian@BurbankCouncilPTA.org
Compliance Officer	Crivelli, Judy	<pre>compliance@BurbankCouncilPTA.org</pre>