Burbank Council PTA Executive Committee

Burbank Council PTA 2017 - 2018 Officers
From left to right: Harriet Pape, Chris Molaro, Kristina Balos, Lori Little, Carol Briggs, Amy Kamm, Annette Fiol, Barbara Miller, and Wendi Harvel (Not pictured: Tracy Jackson and Teresa Marasek)

Carol Briggs, President

Amy Kamm, 1st VP Leadership

Barbara Miller, 2nd VP Membership

Lori Little, 3rd VP Legislation/Advocacy

Chris Molaro, Recording Secretary

Annette Fiol, Treasurer

Teresa Marasek, Auditor

Wendi Harvel, Financial Secretary

Tracy Jackson, Historian

Kristina Balos, Parliamentarian

Harriet Pape, Corresponding Secretary

Leave a Comment